To renew your membership, you must be within 30 days of your membership expiration. Once you are, you will see a ‘renew’ link appear on your user dashboard, within your account section, under Account Info.
This will take you to a checkout page for your renewal. No matter when you renew within that 30 days, you will receive a full year’s membership – the system will add the remaining days of your existing membership onto the time frame of your new one. Because you are sign in to you account, when you navigate to the renewal checkout form it will be pre-populated with all of the information saved to your account. Update any of the information you would like to in the renewal process.
Once you complete the checkout process, you should see your update expiration date on your Account Info page, and the renew link will disappear. If you have chosen auto-renewal, you will not need to renew, but may cancel your subscription at any time with the ‘cancel’ link, located on the Account Info page, right next to where the ‘renew’ link appears.
If you have any questions regarding your membership, please contact your site administrator. Their information can be found in the footer of the site.